Fire Marshal

Scott Raven
scott.raven@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7355

Fire Investigator/Inspector/Plans Examiner

Gib Watt
gib.watt@co.hays.tx.us

Fire Investigator

Carroll Czichos
carroll.czich@co.hays.tx.us

Fire Investigator/Inspector

Russell Molenaar, Jr.
russell.molenaar@co.hays.tx.us

Fire Investigator/Inspector/Plans Examiner

Mark Schultz
mark.schultz@co.hays.tx.us

Fire Investigator/Inspector

Marcus Peterson
marcus.peterson@co.hays.tx.us

Office Manager

Laurie Taylor
Laurie.taylor@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7339